Trusted Vendors

     

     

    Business Contact Phone # Website Email
    Accountant Kelly Taylor, CPA Kelly Taylor 816.741.4225 kelly@kellytaylorcpa.com
    Alarm Security Company Safe Haven Security Edwin Gordillo 424.255.5528 www.mysafehaven.com EGordillo@mysafehaven.com
    Appliances Factory Direct 816.468.8344 www.kcfda.com
    Attorney Witt Hicklin & Snyder Keith Hicklin 816.858.2750 www.wittlaw.com khicklin@wittlaw.com
    Auction Company Cates Auction Jeff Cates 816.781.1134 jeff@catesauction.com
    Blinds & Window Coverings Budget Blinds 816.592.1251 www.budgetblinds.com/KansasCityNorth
    Blinds & Window Coverings One Stop Decorating 816.468.4433 www.onestopdecorating.com
    Carpet Wilson’s Flooring Aubrey Wilson 816.858.2727 www.plattecitycarpet.com
    Carpet Cleaner Curt Roe 816.918.2564
    Carpet Cleaner Entex 816.233.5557
    Carpet Cleaner Clean Finish Scott Martin 816.835.0020 www.cleanfinishllc.com info@cleanfinishllc.com
    Carpet Stretcher Mike Kimmel Mike Kimmel 816.401.0312
    Caterers Portable Chef Kim Fowler 816.694.1982 portablechefkc.com kim@portablechefkc.com
    Chimney Cleaning Flues Brothers Chimney Service Chris Loving 913.236.7141 www.kcsweep.com
    Christmas Lights Santa’s Holiday Lighting 816.628.3630
    Cleaning Services Alba Garcia 816.332.9934
    Computer & Network Service Cooper Technology Service Stan Cooper 816.858.2153 stan@ifixtechnology.com
    Electrician Hagen Electrical Jim Hagen 816.365.3541
    Estate Sales Black Derby Estate Sales 816.377.6676 www.blackderbyestatesales.com sales@blackderbyestatesales.com
    Fencing Companies Guier Fence Paul Volpe 816.229.2047 www.guierfence.com pvolpe@guierfence.com
    Financial Planner LPL Financial Scott Webb 816.589.0032 scott.a.webb@lpl.com
    Flooring Wilson’s Flooring Aubrey Wilson 816.858.2727 www.plattecitycarpet.com
    Furniture Nebraska furniture Mart
    Garage Door Repair Overhead Door 816.221.0036
    Handy Man Bill Langton Bill Langton 816.550.3571
    Handy Man Billy Hanway Billy Hanway 816.344.3028 billy@kernshomebuilding.com
    Hardwood Floor Quality Hard Wood Floors Ralph Miller 816.718.2049
    Home Inspector Brickkicker Cory Williams 816.812.1882 www.brickkicker.com cory.homeinspector@gmail.com
    Home Inspector Champion Inspection Services Vince Spero 816.550.7679 championinspectionserviceskc.com championinspectionserviceskc@gmail.com
    Home Stager Surface to Surface Jennifer Surface 816.807.5494
    Home Warranty HWA Emily Sicks 816.728.5494 www.hwahomewarranty.com esicks@hwahomewarranty.com
    HVAC Pence Heating and Cooling 816.532.0303 www.penceheatingandcooling.com
    Hydroseed Pro Landscaping Inc. Steve Wade 816.734.9920 www.prolandscapingliquidsod.com liquidsod@yahoo.com
    Lender/Mortgage First United Mortgage Carl Gennusa 816.454.7900 firstunitedmortgagekc@yahoo.com
    Lender/Mortgage Supreme Lending Meggan McDonald 913.709.7883
    Locksmith Ron Kot Locksmith Ron Kotler 816.844.5988
    Morphology/Perk Test Clay Dyer 816.956.1082
    Movers McDermott 816.254.2443 www.mcdermottmoving.com
    New Home Builders Gary Kerns Homebuilders Gary Kerns 816.244.6205 www.kernshomebuilding.com gary@kernshomebuilding.com
    New Home Builders Jim Hagen Construction Jim Hagen 816.365.3541
    New Home Builders Paradise Homebuilders Don Burns 816.739.0929
    New Home Builders Integrity Home Builders Rhonda Holland 816.985.7522 rholland1532@gmail.com
    New Home Builders Lepe Construction Carlos Lepe 816.365.1479
    Painter Malzak Kevin Dotson 816.507.8201
    Pest Control Zip Zap 816.407.7378
    Photographer Simple Tours Bob Ludeman 816.217.3650 www.simpletours.com bob@simpletours.com
    Photographer Loveleigh Photo Madison Seigfreid loveleighphoto.com info@loveleighphoto.com
    Plumber Ark Plumbing 816.320.3209
    Plumber Brent Townsend Brent Townsend 816.645.3377
    Pool Contractors Blue Paradise Pools 816.532.3523 www.blueparadisepools.com
    Radon Mitigation Certified Radon Travis Seigfreid 816.587.3500
    Roofer Dessert Companies Colby Adkins 816.520.2924 colby@dessertcompanies.com
    Septic Tank Test/Pump/Repair Eric Munholland 816.356.6290
    Septic Tank Test/Pump/Repair H&H Septic 816.330.4040
    Sprinkler & Irrigation Repair The Lawn & Sprinkler Guys 816.741.7101 www.thelawnandsprinklerguys.com
    Surveyors Sam’s Survey Sam 816.436.0732 www.sams-survey.com
    Tile & Grout Contractors Wilson’s Flooring Aubrey Wilson 816.858.2727 www.plattecitycarpet.com
    Title Co. Services Stewart Title Tina Chapman-Cuccar 816.988.9796 Tina.Chapman@stewart.com
    Title Co. Services Stewart Title Bille Middleton 816.858.5498 bmiddleton@stewart.com
    Title Co. Services McCaffree-Short Angela Schembri 816.984.8000 aschembri@mccaffree-short.com
    Trash Disposal/Hauling Platte Valley Sanitation 816.746.8619 www.plattevalleysanitation.com
    Window Cleaning Clean Finish Scott Martin 816.835.0020 www.cleanfinishllc.com info@cleanfinishllc.com